Esdra - Ãcõrẽ Bed̶ea

Illustration of Esdra in Ãcõrẽ Bed̶ea

About Esdra

The Book of Ezra consists of ten chapters. The first chapters is about the period from Cyrus the Great to the dedication of the Second Temple. The last chapters are dealing with the mission of Ezra.

This Bible translation has no mobile app yet.

Would you like to help?

Chapters in Esdra