Ngamurringkutja - Mama Kuurrku Wangka

Illustration of Ngamurringkutja in Mama Kuurrku Wangka

About Ngamurringkutja

The Book of Deuteronomy is the fifth book in the Bible. The book starts with 3 sermons delivered by Moses on the plains of Moab, before entering the Promised land. It ends with the death of Moses on Mount Nebo. Moses never entered the Promised land.

This Bible translation has no mobile app yet.

Would you like to help?

Chapters in Ngamurringkutja