Esla - Buk Baibel long Kakabai

Illustration of Esla in Buk Baibel long Kakabai

About Esla

The Book of Ezra consists of ten chapters. The first chapters is about the period from Cyrus the Great to the dedication of the Second Temple. The last chapters are dealing with the mission of Ezra.

This Bible translation has no mobile app yet.

Would you like to help?

Chapters in Esla